Français
printer-friendly version

PCA International Bureau Staff

 

Hugo H. Siblesz
Secretary-General
 
 
Brooks W. Daly
Deputy Secretary-General and
Principal Legal Counsel
 
Sarah Grimmer
Senior Legal Counsel 
 
Judith Levine
Senior Legal Counsel
 

Email: jlevine@pca-cpa.org

 

Aloysius P. Llamzon
Senior Legal Counsel
 

Email: lllamzon@pca-cpa.org

 

Dirk Pulkowski
Legal Counsel
 

Email: dpulkowski@pca-cpa.org

 

Garth Schofield

Legal Counsel

 

Email: gschofield@pca-cpa.org

 

Martin Doe
Legal Counsel 
 

Email: mdoe@pca-cpa.org

 

Fedelma Claire Smith

Legal Counsel and

PCA Representative in Mauritius

Email: fsmith@pca-cpa.org

 

 

 

 

Claire de Tassigny Schuetze

Legal Counsel

 

Email: cdetassigny@pca-cpa.org

Kathleen Claussen

Legal Counsel

 

Email: kclaussen@pca-cpa.org

Hyun Jung Lee

Legal Counsel

 

Email: hjunglee@pca-cpa.org

Hanno Wehland

Legal Counsel

 

Email: hwehland@pca-cpa.org

Fiona Poon

Legal Counsel

 

Email: fpoon@pca-cpa.org

Lise Bosman

Senior Legal Counsel, PCA and 

Executive Editor, ICCA Publications

 

Email: lbosman@pca-cpa.org

 

Silvia Borelli

Managing Editor

ICCA Publications

 

Email: silvia.borelli@pca-cpa.org

Alice Siegel

Assistant Managing Editor

ICCA Publications

 

Email: asiegel@pca-cpa.org

 

Helen Pin

Sub-Editor

ICCA Publications

 

Email: hpin@pca-cpa.org

 

Michelle Pincombe

Administrative Assistant

ICCA Publications

 

Email: mpincombe@pca-cpa.org

Rita Labib Feghali

Assistant Legal Counsel

 

Email: rfeghali@pca-cpa.org

 

Yanying Li

Assistant Legal Counsel

 

Email: yli@pca-cpa.org

 

Evgéniya Goriatcheva
Assistant Legal Counsel 

Email: egoriatcheva@pca-cpa.org

 

   

Amanda Jiménez Pintón

Assistant Legal Counsel

 

Email: ajimenez@pca-cpa.org

Camille Ng

Assistant Legal Counsel

 

Email: kcng@pca-cpa.org

Raymundo Treves

Assistant Legal Counsel

 

Email: rtreves@pca-cpa.org

Giselle Herrera Kheneyzir

Assistant Legal Counsel

 

Email: gherrerakheneyzir@pca-cpa.org

Jennifer Nettleton

Assistant Legal Counsel

 

Brian McGarry

Assistant Legal Counsel

 

Romain Zamour

Assistant Legal Counsel

 

José Luis Aragón Cardiel

Assistant Legal Counsel

 

Kevin Lee

Assistant Legal Counsel

 

Daniel Litwin

Assistant Legal Counsel

 

Paolo Busco

Assistant Legal Counsel

 

Vladyslav Lanovoy

Assistant Legal Counsel

Email: jnettleton@pca-cpa.org

 

 

Email: bmcgarry@pca-cpa.org

 

 

Email: rzamour@pca-cpa.org

 

 

Email: jaragoncardiel@pca-cpa.org

 

 

Email: klee@pca-cpa.org

 

 

Email: dlitwin@pca-cpa.org

 

 

Email:pbusco@pca-cpa.org

 

 

Email:vlanovoy@pca-cpa.org

 

 

Dinko Draganov

Finance Officer

 

Email: ddraganov@pca-cpa.org
Dominic Kennedy
Administrator
 
Chantal-Marie Waddell
Deputy Finance Officer/Deputy Administrator
 
 
 

Mazin Edany

Information Technology Officer

 

Email: medany@pca-cpa.org
Vilmante Blink
Case Manager
 
 
 

Gaëlle Chevalier

Case Manager/Translator

 

Email: gchevalier@pca-cpa.org

 

 

Willemijn van Banning
Case Manager
 
 

Naya Pessoa

Case Manager 

 

Email: npessoa@pca-cpa.org

Marion Joullié Carles

Case Manager

 

Email: mjcarles@pca-cpa.org

Ben Craddock 

Case Manager

 

Email: bcraddock@pca-cpa.org

Laëtitia Garat 

Case Manager

 

Email: lgarat@pca-cpa.org 

Sumaya Boussaa

Assistant Case Manager

 

Email: sboussaa@pca-cpa.org