Français
printer-friendly version

PCA International Bureau Staff

 

Secretary-General
 
 
Brooks W. Daly
Deputy Secretary-General and
Principal Legal Counsel
 
Sarah Grimmer
Senior Legal Counsel 
 
Judith Levine
Senior Legal Counsel
 
 
Aloysius P. Llamzon
Senior Legal Counsel
 
 
Dirk Pulkowski
Legal Counsel and
PCA Representative in Mauritius
 
 
Garth Schofield
Legal Counsel
 
 
Martin Doe
Legal Counsel 
 
 
Fedelma Claire Smith
Legal Counsel
 
 
 
Claire de Tassigny Schuetze
Legal Counsel
 
Hyun Jung Lee
Legal Counsel
 
Hanno Wehland
Legal Counsel
 
Fiona Poon
Legal Counsel
 
Evgéniya Goriatcheva
Legal Counsel 
 
João Vilhena Valério
Legal Counsel
 
 
Sarah Macrory
Legal Counsel 
 
Lise Bosman
Senior Legal Counsel, PCA and 
Executive Editor, ICCA Publications
 
Silvia Borelli
Managing Editor
ICCA Publications
 
 
Lisa Bingham
Legal Counsel and Editor
ICCA Project Officer 
 
Alice Siegel
Assistant Managing Editor
ICCA Publications
 
 

Melanie Rawlins

Copy-Editor
ICCA Publications

 

Email: mrawlins@pca-cpa.org
Michelle Pincombe
Administrative Assistant
ICCA Publications
 
Rita Labib Feghali
Assistant Legal Counsel
 
 
Yanying Li
Assistant Legal Counsel
 
 
Camille Ng
Assistant Legal Counsel
 
Raymundo Treves
Assistant Legal Counsel
 
Robert James
Assistant Legal Counsel
 
Shaun Kang
Assistant Legal Counsel  
 
Nicola Peart
Assistant Legal Counsel
 

Sophie Poirier

Assistant Legal Counsel

 

Email: spoirier@pca-cpa.org
Jennifer Nettleton
Assistant Legal Counsel
 
 
Brian McGarry
Assistant Legal Counsel
 
José Luis Aragón Cardiel
Assistant Legal Counsel
 
Vladyslav Lanovoy
Assistant Legal Counsel
 
Julia Solana
Assistant Legal Counsel
 

Betelhem Arega 

Assistant Legal Counsel

 

 Email: barega@pca-cpa.org
Lukasz Gorywoda
Assistant Legal Counsel
 
Nismah Adamjee
Assistant Legal Counsel
(Mauritius Office)
 
Email: nadamjee@pca-cpa.org
 

Farouk El-Hosseny

Assistant Legal Counsel

 

Email: felhosseny@pca-cpa.org
Sarayna Bilboa
Finance Officer
 
Email: sbiloa@pca-cpa.org
Chantal-Marie Waddell
Deputy Finance Officer
Deputy Administrator
 
 
Mazin Edany
Information Technology Officer
 
Vilmante Blink
Case Manager
 
 
 
Gaëlle Chevalier
Case Manager/Translator
 
 
 
Willemijn van Banning
Case Manager
 
 
Naya Pessoa
Case Manager 
 
Marion Joullié Carles
Case Manager
 

Jennifer Eringaard

Assistant to the Secretary-General

 
 Email: jeringaard@pca-cpa.org

Ben Craddock

Case Manager

 

 Email: bcraddock@pca-cpa.org
Laëtitia Garat 
Case Manager
 
Helen Pin
Case Manager
 
 
Tina Tricker
Case Manager
 
Email: ttricker@pca-cpa.org

Marielle Veldhuijzen van Zanten

Case Manager

 

Email: mvvzanten@pca-cpa.org

Michelle Parfitt

Case Manager

 

Email: mparfitt@pca-cpa.org
Sumaya Boussaa
Assistant Case Manager